2016-2017 Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master - James W. Diddle, PM
Senior Warden - Ray Campana
Junior Warden - Mike Campbell
Secretary - Randy Clifton, PM
Treasurer - Kevin Wilbourn, PM
Senior Deacon - Greg Rye II
Junior Deacon - Keith Farrow
Chaplain - Scott Peavy, PM
Master of Ceremonies - Frank Zepp
Marshall - Rex McAdams
Senior Steward - Joel Lowry
Musician - Wayne Bachus, PM
Tiler - Lindsay Cleveland

Stay up to date with the latest Knob Creek #401 events and discussions on Facebook.

Give us a like, we'll give you events, updates, and daily Masonic Light

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 02 @ 6:30PM -
Vashti Chapter #32 OES Stated Meeting

Grand Lodge of Texas Updates